Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 Booster Club Board: 

Role Name Contact
President  Ellen Hebert president@wwsdt.com
Vice President  Kellyn Bradford vicepresident@wwsdt.com
Treasurer  Dirk Early treasurer@wwsdt.com
Secretary  Tracy LeBlanc secretary@wwsdt.com
Booster Board

 Ellen Hebert

 Kellyn Bradford

 Dirk Early

 Tracy LeBlanc

boosterboard@wwsdt.com

Click here for descriptions of all volunteer positions.

 2017-18 Volunteer Leads: 

Role Name Contact
Accolades/Academic Honors

 James Sparrow (L)

 Ajai Narayan

jwsparrow@gmail.com
Athlete After District Party  Laurie Evans  
Banquet

 Tracy Nguyen (L)

tracy_h_nguyen@yahoo.com
Communications Volunteer  Vacant  
District Meet

 Tracy LeBlanc (L)

secretary@wwsdt.com

Diving  Lisa Apfelberg (L)  lapfelbe@yahoo.com
Fundraising - Distance Challenge

 Kellyn Bradford (L)

 Veronica Garza

 Jinx Christenson

vicepresident@wwsdt.com
Fundraising - Garage Sale

 Vacant

 
Fundraising - Silent Auction

 Wendy Betron (Host)

 Kellyn Bradford (L)

vicepresident@wwsdt.com 
Meet Officials

 Feng Wang (L)

 Jinx Christenson

 Steve Christenson

 Christophe Castel

fengwang@prodigy.net
Head Timer  Scott Bradford (L) scbradford@yahoo.com
Historian/Photographers

 Nathalie Novoa (L)

 Chuck Thomas

nathali.novoa@gmail.com
Holiday Party Host Nathalie Novoa (L) nathali.novoa@gmail.com
Hospitality Volunteers

 Minna Riser (L)

 Ann Nguyen

 Kirsten Seale

minnariser@hotmail.com
Potluck

 Tracy LeBlanc

secretary@wwsdt.com
Senior Coordinators

 Binh Truong (L)

 Elena Skouratova (L)

binhtruongfamily@gmail.com

Scholarship

 Michael Louie (L)

 Veronica Garza

louiemike@hotmail.com
Team Gear

 Mari Greene (L)

 Barbara Sparrow

marigreene@gmail.com
Team Photographer  Kellyn Bradford (L) vicepresident@wwsdt.com
Team Spaghetti Dinner

 Lisa Apfelberg (L)

 Veronica Garza

 Karen Ogle

lapfelbe@yahoo.com
Team Spirit

 Vacant

 
Webmaster

 Jen Castelino (L)

 Minh Truong

jencastelino@yahoo.com

 

(L) - Denotes Lead

Click here for document with volunteer position descriptions.