Tabs

Headlines
Schedule
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
Basketball
55 Round Rock
46 Westwood
7:00 PM
 
Friday, Dec. 7
Sport Teams Time/Status
Basketball
63 Westwood
60 at Vista Ridge
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Basketball
70 Hendrickson
52 Westwood
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 1
Sport Teams Time/Status
Basketball
64 A&M Consolidated
53 vs. Westwood
@ Cedar Creek Tournament
4:00 PM
 
Friday, Nov. 30
Sport Teams Time/Status
Basketball
73 Westwood
48 vs. Eastside Memorial
@ Cedar Creek Eagle Shootout Tournament
10:30 AM
Basketball
36 Brenham
76 vs. Westwood
@ Cedar Creek Eagle Shootout Tournament
1:10 PM
 
Thursday, Nov. 29
Sport Teams Time/Status
Basketball
51 McKinney Boyd
65 vs. Westwood
@ Cedar Creek Eagle Shootout Tournament
3:40 PM
Basketball
48 Westwood
37 vs. Elgin
@ Cedar Creek Eagle Shootout Tournament
6:20 PM
 
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Sport Teams Time/Status
Basketball
47 Anderson
37 Westwood
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Sport Teams Time/Status
Basketball
55 Westwood
66 at Cedar Park
12:00 PM
 
Friday, Nov. 16
Sport Teams Time/Status
Basketball
64 Cedar Park
57 Westwood
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Sport Teams Time/Status
Basketball
58 Westwood
43 at Elgin
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 10
Sport Teams Time/Status
Basketball
65 Lehman
60 vs. Westwood
@ Concordia
10:30 AM
 
Friday, Nov. 9
Sport Teams Time/Status
Varsity Football
7 Westwood Warriors
49 vs. Cedar Ridge Raiders
@ Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex
7:00 pm
 
Thursday, Nov. 1
Sport Teams Time/Status
Varsity Football
31 Stony Point Tigers
17 vs. Westwood Warriors
@ Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex
7:00 pm
 
Friday, Oct. 26
Sport Teams Time/Status
Varsity Football
49 Westwood Warriors
27 vs. Leander Lions
@ Bible Stadium
7:00 pm
 
Tuesday, Oct. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
SENIOR NIGHT
2 Vista Ridge
3 vs. Westwood
@ Westwood SENIOR NIGHT
6:30 PM
 
Friday, Oct. 19
Sport Teams Time/Status
Varsity Football
21 Vandergrift Vipers
12 vs. Westwood Warriors
@ Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex Homecoming
5:00 pm
 
Tuesday, Oct. 16
Sport Teams Time/Status
3 Westwood
0 vs. Hendrickson
@ Hendrickson High School
6:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct. 10
Sport Teams Time/Status
Fall Tennis
10 Westwood
3 at District Championship
4:20 pm
Dec 14 7:00 PM
Basketball
Westwood
at McNeil
Dec 28 4:00 PM
Basketball
Cedar Park
vs. Westwood
@ Cedar Park High School
Leander ISD Holiday Classic
Dec 28 10:00 - 5:00
Lake Travis, Bellaire, Canyon Scrimmage
Westwood
Dec 29 9:00 AM
Basketball
Westwood
vs. Bastrop
@ Cedar Park High School
Leander ISD Holiday Classic
Dec 29 TBD
Basketball
Westwood
vs. TBD
@ Cedar Park High School
Leander ISD Holiday Classic
Jan 02 7:00 PM
Basketball
Vandegrift
Westwood
Jan 03 3:00
The Woodlands Showcase
at The Woodlands Showcase
Jan 04 2:00
The Woodlands Showcase
at The Woodlands Showcase
Jan 05 7:00 PM
Basketball
Westwood
at Leander
Jan 05 12:30
The Woodlands Showcase
at The Woodlands Showcase
Jan 08 7:00 PM
Basketball
Stony Point
Westwood
Jan 10 12:40
Georgetown Elite Invitational
at Georgetown Elite Invitational
Jan 11 7:00 PM
Basketball
Westwood
at Cedar Ridge
Jan 11 4:20
Georgetown Elite Invitational
at Georgetown Elite Invitational
Jan 12 12:40
Georgetown Elite Invitational
at Georgetown Elite Invitational
Jan 15 7:00 PM
Basketball
Westwood
at Hendrickson
Jan 15 7:15
Westwood
at Hendrickson
Jan 18 7:00 PM
Basketball
Vista Ridge
Westwood
Jan 18 7:15
Vista Ridge
at Westwood
Jan 22 7:00 PM
Basketball
Westwood
at Round Rock
Social Videos

Featured Videos