Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Wood
Athletic Coordinator/Head Football Coach
512-464-4031 anthony_wood@roundrockisd.org
Travis Dalrymple
Assistant Athletic Coordinator
512-428-3293 travis_dalrymple@roundrockisd.org
Sue Benyo
Athletic Department Admin Assistant
512-464-4032 susan_benyo@roundrockisd.org

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Horsley
Lead Athletic Trainer
512-464-4053 john_horsley@roundrockisd.org
Mollie Eastman
Athletic Trainer
512-464-4120 mollie_eastman@roundrockisd.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Carter
Head Coach
512-464-4133 casey_carter@roundrockisd.org
Chris Hackerd
Defensive Line/Baseball/Website
512-464-4132 christopher_hackerd@roundrockisd.org
James Thornburg
Offensive Assistant/Baseball
512-464-4055 James_Thornburg@roundrockisd.org
Brian Taylor
Special Teams Coordinator/Cornerbacks/Baseball
512-464-4117 brain_taylor@roundrockisd.org

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Wood
Athletic Coordinator/Head Football Coach
512-464-4031 anthony_wood@roundrockisd.org
Ronny Allen
Running Backs/Baseball
512-464-4054 ronny_allen@roundrockisd.org
Casey Carter
Defensive Ends/Head Baseball Coach
512-464-4133 casey_carter@roundrockisd.org
Chris Hackerd
Defensive Line/Baseball/Website
512-464-4132 christopher_hackerd@roundrockisd.org
Brian Goodman
Safeties/Track
512-464-3938 brian_goodman@roundrockisd.org
Devin Hughes
Tight Ends/Soccer
512-464-4157 devin_hughes@roundrockisd.org
Jacob Beatty
Defense Assistant /Basketball
512-464-4055 Jacob_Beatty@roundrockisd.ord
James Thornburg
Offensive Assistant/Baseball
512-464-4055 James_Thornburg@roundrockisd.org
Brad Pugh
Defensive Coordinator/Head Boy's Track
512-464-4134 brad_pugh@roundrockisd.org
Brian Taylor
Special Teams Coordinator/Cornerbacks/Baseball
512-464-4117 brain_taylor@roundrockisd.org
Paul Thailing
Offensive Coordinator/Basketball/Softball
512-464-4093 paul_thailing@roundrockisd.org
LD Williams
Offensive Line/Asst Track
512-464-4129 ld_williams@roundrockisd.org

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stefano Salerno
Head Boys Soccer Coach
stefano_salerno@roundrockisd.org
Devin Hughes
Tight Ends/Soccer
512-464-4157 devin_hughes@roundrockisd.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lanea Meyer
Head Coach
512-464-4142 lanea_meyer@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Scazzero
JV Softball/Freshman Basketball
512-464-4152 jennifer_scazzero@roundrockisd.org
Paul Thailing
Offensive Coordinator/Basketball/Softball
512-464-4093 paul_thailing@roundrockisd.org

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Dalrymple
Head Coach
512-428-3293 travis_dalrymple@roundrockisd.org
Dan Veve
Assistant Coach
512-428-3949 daniel_veve@roundrockisd.org

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Davalos
Head Girl's Basketball
512-464-4159 doug_davalos@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Scazzero
JV Softball/Freshman Basketball
512-464-4152 jennifer_scazzero@roundrockisd.org
Jamie Coy
Head Girl's Track/Asst. Basketball
512-464-4034 jamie_coy@roundrockisd.org
Kim Payten
Head XC/Asst. Basketball
512-464-4143 kimberly_payten@roundrockisd.org

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Malcolm Framjee
Head Coach
512-464-4058 malcolm_framjee@roundrockisd.org

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amber Hall
JVO Coach/ Varsity Assistant
amber_hall@roundrockisd.org
Tara Nelson
Head Coach-Varsity
tara_nelson@roundrockisd.org

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Payten
Head XC/Asst. Basketball
512-464-4143 kimberly_payten@roundrockisd.org